Featured Books
The Chakras: Foreword by Anodea Judith

Chakra (Sanskrit, "wheel") refers to the ancient Hindu concept of seven vortices of energy located on the spine from the tailbone to the crown of the head. These centers define the physical and spiritual contact points in the human body. In yoga they are bridges to higher consciousness symbolizing the journey from the material world to the divine. Alternative-medicine healers recognize them as ...

The Healing Effects of Energy Medicine: Memoirs of a Medical Intuitive

Explorers of energy medicine will welcome this first-person account of a renowned medical intuitive describing her experiences in helping people heal. Shannon McRae is a gifted clairvoyant and healer in the tradition of Dora Kunz and Delores Krieger, cofounders of Therapeutic Touch.

Shannon weaves case stories with cutting-edge science to describe her remarkable work with clients at the ...



Results:
SEARCH